Contact Us

Arc Herkimer
350 S. Washington Street - PO Box 271
Herkimer, NY 13350
Phone: (315) 574-7000
Fax: (315) 866-8339
Email: info@archerkimer.org

Kevin Crosley
President/CEO
kcrosley@archerkimer.org

Lorene Bass, CHC, ASQ-CQMOE, CQA
Executive Vice President - Supports & Services
lbass@archerkimer.org

Anthony J. Visconti Jr.
Executive Vice President - Business Operations/CFO
avisconti@archerkimer.org  

Sarah Feola, PHR, MHRM Vice President - Human Resources

Sarah Feola, PHR, MHRM
Vice President - Human Resources
sfeola@archerkimer.org

Richella Abell-Hawes
Vice President - Compliance & Quality
rhawes@archerkimer.org

Shawn Marie Schultz
Vice President - Supports & Services
sschultz@archerkimer.org 

Michael Lamb Vice President - Industrial Operations

Michael Lamb
Vice President - Industrial Operations
mlamb@archerkimer.org 

Frank Reid
Vice President - Strategic Development
freid@archerkimer.org 

Jackie Lewis, Executive Office Manager

Jacqueline A. Lewis
Executive Office & Special Events Manager
jlewis@archerkimer.org

Ashley Jones
Recruitment Specialist
asjones@archerkimer.org

Chelsey Moore, MBA
Public Relations Director
cmoore@archerkimer.org

©2020 ARC Herkimer. All Rights Reserved. | Non-profit web design by NMC