Contact Us

Arc Herkimer Main Building
350 S. Washington Street, PO Box 271
Herkimer, NY 13350
(315) 574-7000
fax: (315) 866-8339
e-mail: info@archerkimer.org

Executive Team

Kevin Crosley - Arc Herkimer President/CEO

Kevin Crosley
President/CEO
kcrosley@archerkimer.org

Lorene Bass - VP - Supports

Lorene Bass, CHC, ASQ-CQMOE, CQA
Executive Vice President - Supports & Services
lbass@archerkimer.org

Anthony Visconti - CFO/Vice President Finance

Anthony J. Visconti Jr.
Executive Vice President - Business Operations/CFO
avisconti@archerkimer.org  

Sarah Feola, PHR, MHRM Vice President - Human Resources

Sarah Feola, PHR, MHRM
Vice President - Human Resources
sfeola@archerkimer.org

Richella Abell-Hawes
Vice President - Compliance & Quality
rhawes@archerkimer.org

Michael Lamb Vice President - Industrial Operations

Michael Lamb
Vice President - Industrial Operations
mlamb@archerkimer.org 

Jackie Lewis, Executive Office Manager

Jacqueline A. Lewis
Executive Office Manager
jlewis@archerkimer.org


Frank Reid - Vice President - Strategic Development

Frank Reid
Vice President - Strategic Development
freid@archerkimer.org


Shawn Schultz, VP - Supports & Services

Shawn Marie Schultz
Vice President - Supports & Services
sschultz@archerkimer.org

 

©2019 ARC Herkimer. All Rights Reserved. | Non-profit web design by NMC