Contact Us

Arc Herkimer Main Building
350 S. Washington Street, PO Box 271
Herkimer, NY 13350
(315) 574-7000
fax: (315) 866-8339
e-mail: info@archerkimer.org

Executive Team

Kevin Crosley - Arc Herkimer President/CEOKevin Crosley
President/CEO
kcrosley@archerkimer.org




Lorene Bass - VP - SupportsLorene Bass, CHC, ASQ-CQMOE, CQA
Executive Vice President - Supports & Services
lbass@archerkimer.org




Anthony Visconti - CFO/Vice President Finance
Anthony J. Visconti Jr.
Executive Vice President - Business Operations/CFO
avisconti@archerkimer.org  




Breelynd Eggleston, BIS I, LMHC Vice President - Clinical ServicesBreelynd Eggleston, BIS I, LMHC
Vice President - Clinical Services

beggleston@archerkimer.org 




Sarah Feola, PHR, MHRM Vice President - Human ResourcesSarah Feola, PHR, MHRM

Vice President - Human Resources
sfeola@archerkimer.org




Richella Abell-Hawes
Vice President - Compliance & Quality
rhawes@archerkimer.org



Michael Lamb Vice President - Industrial OperationsMichael Lamb
Vice President - Industrial Operations
mlamb@archerkimer.org 




Jackie Lewis, Executive Office ManagerJacqueline A. Lewis

Executive Office Manager
jlewis@archerkimer.org




Frank Reid - Vice President - Strategic DevelopmentFrank Reid

Vice President - Strategic Development
freid@archerkimer.org




Shawn Schultz, VP - Supports & ServicesShawn Marie Schultz

Vice President - Supports & Services
sschultz@archerkimer.org

 

Community Relations & Fund Development

Robert Baber - Development DirectorRobert Baber
Development Director
rbaber@archerkimer.org




Joan Reardon - Public Relations DirectorJoan Wishod Reardon

Public Relations Director
jreardon@archerkimer.org




Tony Vennera - Special Events DirectorTony Vennera

Special Events Director
tvennera@archerkimer.org

 

Recruitment

Lisa Colangelo - RecruiterLisa Colangelo
Recruiter
lcolangelo@archerkimer.org

©2017 ARC Herkimer. All Rights Reserved. | Non-profit web design by NMC